



2025 SQUAD

Forwards

Brooksby College Kian Marsden Leicestershire Leicester lions RFC Thomas Gartside East Midlands Old Scouts RFC Mason Ward Leicestershire Brooksby Melton College Hinckley RFC Marcel Balambilayi Notts, Linc & Derby The Becket School Nottingham Moderns RFC Michael Reseigh Staffordshire Newcastle Under Lyme School Stoke RUFC Leicestershire Kyan Soni Loughborough College Loughborough RFC Warwickshire Tudor Grange Academy Solihull Silhillians RFC Harry Ward Warwickshire Coventry College Nuneaton RFC Beckham Simpson Toby Harris Warwickshire King Henry VIII Coventry Old Coventrians RFC Dan Nicholson Warwickshire Old Coventrians RFC Callum Lawson East Midlands Moulton College Kettering RFC Moulton College East Midlands Harvey Hickford Kettering RFC Ollie Green Notts, Linc & Derby Trent College Nottingham Moderns RFC Backs

Bedford RFC

Luctonians RFC

Towcester RFC

Ampthill RFC

Hinckley rfc

Towcestrians RFC

Melton Mowbray RFC

Wellingborough RFC

Old Northamptonians RFC

Coalville/Leicester lions RFC

Joseph Berrill East Midlands Samuel Whitbread Alexander Morris North Midlands Christ College Brecon Taio Varndell Brooksby College Leicestershire James Bristow East Midlands Stowe School Giovanni Way East Midlands Stowe School Albie Matthews East Midlands Samuel Whitbread Academy Ollie Miller Leicestershire Brooksby College and Melton Vale 16 The Hinckley School Jonny Rix Leicestershire George Mundin East Midlands Northampton School for Boys East Midlands Louey Franks NTFC FEP